top of page
  • Writer's pictureRina Singh

8.Resilience from Within| #WinWinWin with Dr Aarti Anhal Founder Before Nine on the RESILIENCE POD

Updated: May 1, 2020


Today, we have the famous Dr Aarti Anhal on the RESILIENCE POD. I am super excited for because,


1. She is ultimate REAL model goals! (When I was starting out I wish I had a women like this to aspire to) and,


2. She introduced me to the #winwinwin framework which has CHANGED , no joke, the way I manage MY OWN boundaries for resilience.


So, join me in welcoming my final guest for 2019 in which we are talking about what it is like to be a women in the resilience industry, the three R's of personal resilience , re-framing, human strengths, figuring out what flow is and setting boundaries with our very own hashtag #WINWINWIN with THE Dr Aarti Anhal.



Watch us below







Listen to the whole interview below:





P.s. She was featured in the Continuity and Resilience Magazine and signed me a copy!! (Amazing right!)




Connect with Aarti on LinkedIn. Click here


Until next time..

34 views

The

#RESILIENCEPOD

blog

®

Blogging since 2013, you'll find plenty to share.

From helpful articles, and insights, tips, rants and the occasional guest blogger.

All striving to help you become more resilient.

bottom of page